Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mendy Chrisco

Mendy Chrisco

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mendy Chrisco
"Joseph & Alyssa took such good care of us… they went over and beyond to find us the best deal on our Auto/& Home Insurance. Will highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Fu

Michael Fu

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fu
"Pleasant experience, very helpful and friendly, easy process, all taken cared of in quick minutes."
Profile photo of Herbert V. Manila

Herbert V. Manila

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert V. Manila
"Allyson is awesome all the time! You have very nice people working there, like Doug and Joseph. They are all an asset to your organization!👌"
Profile photo of D Castellucci

D Castellucci

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Castellucci
"It was a great experience. Doug explained everything in detail and was very helpful and answered all our questions"
Profile photo of Steve Hamilton

Steve Hamilton

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hamilton
"Doug was great! Quick and easy process and saved us a decent amount on our policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of A H

A H

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A H
"Great place for insurance, good rates. Allyson is very kind, knowledgeable, and responsive."
Profile photo of Therese Shiflett

Therese Shiflett

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Shiflett
"After 5 years with another carrier and yearly increases that were becoming unreasonable, I decided to contact State Farm to request quotes on my Homeowners and Auto policies. I wanted a company who could write both lines in FL to take advantage of multi policy discounts. I had the pleasure of working with Doug Nesmith who was very responsive, professional and answered my questions. The process was quick, easy and competitive. Thanks Doug for your help!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Ruckh

Bonnie Ruckh

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Ruckh
"Joseph has always been great at assisting my family with all of our insurance needs. He is thorough, polite and responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Misty Seigh

Misty Seigh

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Seigh
"Doug is always so helpful and pleasant to speak with. This office goes out of its way to assist you and your family needs."
Profile photo of Eric Thanski

Eric Thanski

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Thanski
"Doug was wonderful to work with to set up my car insurance as I recently moved to Florida."
Profile photo of William Kanych Jr

William Kanych Jr

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Kanych Jr
"Today a rock cracked my windshield. I called Don Haneline State Farm and Doug helped me. Doug handled my claim and made the process easy and fast! What I thought would be a headache, Doug made a pleasure! How often can you say that?! Thanks Doug!!"
Profile photo of Shelly Pascoe

Shelly Pascoe

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Pascoe
"Doug was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Clarence Fitchett

Clarence Fitchett

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Fitchett
"Allyson was very knowledgeable and helpful. I am happy to be insured by Statefarm knowing a great team is ready to help."
Profile photo of Sickan Carnes (Maja)

Sickan Carnes (Maja)

May 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sickan Carnes (Maja)
"Very nice people in the office"
Profile photo of Kathleen

Kathleen

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen
"Don and Joseph are the BEST! I have been a customer of Don’s for almost 7 years now, and he has always been so kind and guided me towards the right policies for my needs. Also love how active Don is in the local community. 100/10 agency and folks working in it."
Profile photo of Stan Bentley

Stan Bentley

May 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Stan Bentley
"Needed to make a change in my auto policy. After taking info on the phone and providing the requested photos, I didn’t hear anything in what I would call a reasonable time. Called back and there was a problem between the local office and State Farm. I had to submit a payment in advance, which I never had to do before so it was a bit confusing. Finally got an adjustment on my monthly bill and paper work on the new policy after several months. Based on my previous experience with State Farm, this should not have taken this long. I will blame the mother ship for this, and we finally got it fixed."
Profile photo of Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramos
"Doug was very helpful and always has all the answers. He is a wealth of knowledge. I am glad I can count on his expertise. Thank you Doug for everything you do!"
Profile photo of MARY FRASER

MARY FRASER

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARY FRASER
"We were buying new car...wasn't sure what was needed for dealership as far as insurance in state of Fl..We have our policies with Don Haneline office in StJohns.. When I arrived at office Allyson was there to help...I explained what was going on and what dealership I was using...She told me I know what you need..I was in and out in 10 minutes... When we arrived at dealership salesman said by having the papers it made buying the car faster and easier for us...no phone calls and waiting on a fax... Thanks Allyson for making car buying easier with the correct papers..."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Phelps

Jeffrey Phelps

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Phelps
"Doug did a great job and was super helpful . It has been great and easy to work with them . Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Cam M

Cam M

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam M
"I recently purchased insurance with Allyson at State Farm. Allyson was very timely in getting back to me with several questions as I am new to the area and wasn’t sure what I needed for protection. Although the quote wasn’t the cheapest, I appreciated the great service and someone local that I can meet with if needed."
Profile photo of Porsha Eanes

Porsha Eanes

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Porsha Eanes
"Recently worked with them to switch my policy for my renters insurance. The process was easy, quick, and seamless."
Profile photo of Krista Hogan

Krista Hogan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Hogan
"Doug and Allyson both go out of their way to help me lower my costs, answer my questions, and troubleshoot challenges with me. I’m a huge fan of this agency. When I transferred all my policies from MI to FL, this was virtually the only seamless aspect of our whole move! They even sourced a homeowners policy on our behalf because State Farm isn’t currently selling them."
Profile photo of Michael Stivender

Michael Stivender

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stivender
"Joseph is the man! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Denise Howard

Denise Howard

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Howard
"I have had a wonderful experience with this Don and his crew. Both Allyson and Joseph have been so helpful with anything I have needed and very responsive. I appreciate the annual check in as well! Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Nathan Clements

Nathan Clements

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Clements
"Doug and everyone at Don Haneline have been fantastic since I joined his agency. Can't say enough about Doug and how much he helped me. Will always keep Don as my agent as long as Doug is around."