Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Henrique Nestal

Henrique Nestal

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henrique Nestal
"Thank you Joseph from State Farm, I really appreciated your support and attention to quote the insurance of my new vehicle. I would 100% recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Edwards
"Allyson is phenomenal at providing the best customer support and knowledge. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Brian Druggan

Brian Druggan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Druggan
"Super friendly staff. Very helpful when you call with questions or concerns. Responsive to our needs and finding solutions."
Profile photo of Merideth Sullivan

Merideth Sullivan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merideth Sullivan
"Friendly, explains coverages well, professional"
Profile photo of Steve Souders

Steve Souders

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Souders
"Allyson was very helpful when I called. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Bill Bonaccorso

Bill Bonaccorso

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bonaccorso
"Allyson Miller is absolutely wonderful to work with. My wife and I moved to FL from KY. She made it SO easy to transfer 3 car and 1 home insurance over. Tremendous support through out."
Profile photo of Kristi Davis

Kristi Davis

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Davis
"Doug is excellent! Very knowledgeable, efficient, professional, and quick response time."
Profile photo of Stan Bentley

Stan Bentley

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Bentley
"I had a quick question concerning my home owners insurance policy. Doug Nesmith answered my call and was able to get my question answered, and an adjustment on my policy discounts while on the phone. No handoffs or call back. Good Service. Like a good neighbor…."
Profile photo of Carolyn Schmoyer

Carolyn Schmoyer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Schmoyer
"Allyson Miller has been very responsive. Very happy with the service I’ve received."
Profile photo of Rachel Moore

Rachel Moore

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Moore
"Such great service! Allyson and Mary are great. Would highly recommend! And Doug is a great addition to the team! Very down-to-earth and friendly."
Profile photo of Aaron Cogley

Aaron Cogley

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Cogley
"Don and his team are always right on top of any request we have. Have never had anything but exceptional service from them. Couldn’t be more happy."
Profile photo of Megan Godfrey Crane

Megan Godfrey Crane

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Godfrey Crane
"Doug was so helpful with getting us insurance. He was so patient with me while I juggle a new born and getting new insurance for us to move to Florida."
Profile photo of Brett Sharp

Brett Sharp

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Sharp
"Allyson was very helpful and provided excellent customer service. She provided 3 quotes on different types of insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Dent

Michael Dent

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dent
"Doug, at Don Haneline-State Farm Insurance, did a fantastic job helping me with my insurance needs! Thanks Doug and everyone at State Farm!"
Profile photo of C F

C F

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C F
"No matter what I call for, Joseph Kirkland is always so nice and helps me resolve my inquiries. He's extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient. I'm so glad he decided to come back to State Farm."
Profile photo of Liz Taylor

Liz Taylor

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Taylor
"Joseph Kirkland is a great agent. He takes the time to ensure I fully understand all of the details to make an informed decision. He responds quickly and he is lovely to speak with."
Profile photo of Michele Sahdala

Michele Sahdala

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Sahdala
"Every time I interact with your office it’s pleasurably and an infinitive discussion. I had the pleasure of speaking with Doug this week and as always he provided me with the information I needed. Thank you Doug, I appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Maglich

Natalie Maglich

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Maglich
"Joseph at State Farm has been a pleasure to work with. He has gone above and beyond with any issues we have had with our car insurance and has been transparent and honest the entire time. If any problem with our bill or car comes up it is extremely easy to get ahold of them and they are prompt to always follow up with any concerns unlike most other insurance companies. I would 100% recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Liz Dziergowski

Liz Dziergowski

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Dziergowski
"I called the agency for assistance today and talked to Doug. He was extremely helpful and very responsive. He looked into the situation and got right back with me within 10 minutes to answer my question. We enjoy working with this agency for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Speed DL

Speed DL

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Speed DL
"Always helpful and pleasant customer service. Thank you Joseph!"
Profile photo of Renee Bergeron

Renee Bergeron

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Bergeron
"I wanted to give a shout out to State Farm for always being there for me and answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Melanie Renee

Melanie Renee

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Renee
"I haven’t had any issues whatsoever. Joseph has been wonderful!"
Profile photo of Rachel Milton

Rachel Milton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Milton
"I spoke with Doug today, regarding a concern with my policy, not only was he friendly, he was as super helpful in explaining and making sure we had everything we needed. He has such a wonderful customer service attitude! And very personal. It was more like talking to a friend rather then an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of lupe rodriguez

lupe rodriguez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lupe rodriguez
"I called this morning to their office asking for my car liability coverage, Allyson answered the phone and helped me with the information I requested It took her 1 minutes to sent the information I requested via email. Thank you Allyson for your helped. I recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Beth Kirkpatrick

Beth Kirkpatrick

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Kirkpatrick
"Allyson was ABSOLUTELY incredible in assisting me with my issue! She knew I was upset after receiving a notice from the Florida highway safety and motor vehicles and she figured out exactly what to do to help me! Allyson not only fixed the problem, she followed up with me and thoroughly explained the next steps! Allyson was a true lifesaver!"