Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Haneline

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Don Haneline

4.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Barron

Amy Barron

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer care!!! So thankful to come across this kind & helpful team. Highly recommend. I can’t imagine giving my business to anybody else ☺️"
Profile photo of Ravi Chandra

Ravi Chandra

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Suarez

Alex Suarez

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pete Libra (Pete)

Pete Libra (Pete)

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and responsive."
Profile photo of Abby M

Abby M

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luis Trejo

Luis Trejo

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Don Haneline for a couple of years and I certainly recommend his insurance company as he is a very knowledgeable, honest and truly cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Casey Del Prete

Casey Del Prete

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Leslie

John Leslie

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good folks very helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Boland

Michael Boland

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been both surprised and pleased with the exceptional advice and response made to us by Don and his entire staff. We are always treated with utmost courtesy and honesty. Thanks to all and keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Norwood Ervin

Norwood Ervin

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys explained everything in great detail. I appreciate them not selling to me rather explaining to me."
Profile photo of Noel Comeaux

Noel Comeaux

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and conscientious service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Humphrey

Joseph Humphrey

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Fettik

Matthew Fettik

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela Turnier Horn

Pamela Turnier Horn

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Szebenyi

Cindy Szebenyi

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don and his staff are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Thrive Chiropractic Health Center

Thrive Chiropractic Health Center

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don made getting car insurance easy. He was efficient, kind understanding and got us exactly what we needed. I highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Brian Tuttle

Brian Tuttle

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful, and I highly recommend them for insurance and financial advice needs."
Profile photo of Callie

Callie

July 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don is pleasant and easy to work with. His knowledge of the products makes it easy for his clients to find a good fit for what they need."
Profile photo of Kevin Benedict

Kevin Benedict

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don & Joseph were extremely helpful & thorough explaining coverages, discounts and details with auto policy."
Profile photo of Deddy Unger

Deddy Unger

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have always found them to be extremely helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Tyler Duzick

Tyler Duzick

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience gave me a lot of information and really worked for me."